Nechells POD Project Manager

Paul Coates

paul.coates@nechellspod.co.uk

Finance Manager

Zenia Deaves

zenia.deaves@nechellspod.co.uk

NNS Project Support Worker

Beth Bailey

beth.bailey@nechellspod.co.uk

Nechells POD Volunteer Coordinator

Ella Foley Doyle

ella.fdoyle@nechellspod.co.uk

POD Community Engagement Officer

Cameron Archer

cameron.archer@nechellspod.co.uk

Building Services Supervisor & Out of Hours Activity Coordinator

Tina Yates

tina.yates@nechellspod.co.uk

POD

Lisa Coates

lisa.coates@nechellspod.co.uk